Off to Beautiful Bali!

Sunset over Tanah Lot

Over the next couple of weeks I will be posting from Bali and Yogyakarta, keen to explore Balinese and Indonesian cuisine from a vegetarian viewpoint. This will be our 5th trip to Bali over the last 12 years and I am greatly looking forward to the relaxing and rejuvenating effect that this magical place has always had on me in the past.

It’s been a challenging year so far which has left me somewhat drained, so bring on the renewal of energy and inspiration!

4 thoughts on “Off to Beautiful Bali!

  1. Oh wow – I hope you’re having a great time (I’m sure you are!) I went to Fiji last year and loved it. So peaceful – it was my best vacation yet. And I’m heading to Bali next year. Hoping you’ll write a post all about your trip with advice on what to see/do when there. In the meantime, have fun! :)

Leave a Reply

